Episodes airing soon

Episode guide


Series 1


  • A Faberge Egg (1905)

    Sitcom starring Robert Lindsay as lovable but hapless antiques dealer, Rupert. When a Faberge egg Rupert is restoring goes missing, he must rustle up a replacement.

  • A Collection of Mounted Deer Heads (1977-2005)

    Rupert inherits a collection of mouldering deer heads from a rich Russian widow.

  • A Fine Example of a Victorian Chess Set (1865)

    A rival antiques firm opens a branch called Mumford & Sons, owned by the enigmatic Mr Mumford.